Deion Sanders and Marshall Faulk Lead 15 Finalists for NFL Hall of Fame | BlackSportsOnline

Deion Sanders and Marshall Faulk Lead 15 Finalists for NFL Hall of Fame

by Robert Littal | Posted on Sunday, January 9th, 2011
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on RedditShare on Google+

If Sanders and Faulk are not 1st ballot Hall of Famers I will simply take my Michael Jackson white glove and slapped every single Hall of Fame voter in the face.

With that out of the way lets take a look at the rest of the candidates.

Tim Brown, Cris Carter, Dermontti Dawson, Richard Dent, Chris Doleman, Charles Haley, Cortez Kennedy, Andre Reed, Ed Sabol and Shannon Sharpe, Jerome Bettis and Curtis Martin.

You can elected up to seven players.

My personal selections would be:

Sanders, Faulk, Dermontti Dawson, Charles Haley, Cris Carter and Shannon Sharpe

Even though he isn’t on ballot I would write in Ray Guy as well.

Who would be your picks?

About the Author

Founder & Editor in Chief of BlackSportsOnline & BSO Entertainment The Ohio State University Alum & Dollarnaire for Life

Displaying 6 Comments
Add Your Comment
  1. Chalie says:

    Forgot about Willie Roaf…I'd replace Dawson with Roaf.

  2. aaron ford says:

    only marshall should be selected, the rest are scrubs

  3. coach tote says:

    I imply, I do know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have one thing interesting to say.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

BSO Privacy Policy