Kelly Ft. Lauderdale Voted Spike TV Title of Captain Morgan Ultimate Morganette | Robert Littal Presents BlackSportsOnline

Kelly Ft. Lauderdale Voted Spike TV Title of Captain Morgan Ultimate Morganette

by Robert Littal | Posted on Monday, April 4th, 2011
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on RedditShare on Google+

The Captain Morgan Bracketmaster challenge was as exciting as March Madness.

It was unpredictable, down to the wire, but in the end Kelly from Ft. Lauderdale has won the title. Her coach Joshua Estrin of Examiner and Celeb Buzzz did an outstanding helping her to the title.

All the coaches did an excellent job and should be recognized.

Morganette Coach Blog URL
Jenny Hugging Harold Reynolds http://huggingharoldreynolds.blogspot.com
Alanna Blogs with Balls http://blogswithballs.com
Niki Ego TV http://egotvonline.com
Katie D. Gunaxin http://www.gunaxin.com
Katie P. One Great Season http://onegreatseason.com
Emily Socially Superlative http://sociallysuperlative.com
Monica Brahsome http://brahsome.com
Roxanne Terez Owens http://www.terezowens.com
Danielle V. Brobible http://www.brobible.com
Rachel Busted Coverage http://www.bustedcoverage.com
Heather Don Chavez http://donchavez.com
Danielle B. Arrowhead Addict http://arrowheadaddict.com
Maya Sports Crackle Pop http://sportscracklepop.com
Katherine Sports Hernia http://www.sportsherniablog.com
Erin The Rugged http://www.therugged.com
Alexis With Leather http://withleather.uproxx.com
Mary Black Sports Online http://blacksportsonline.com
Kelly Examiner http://www.examiner.com
Ashley Guyism http://guyism.com
Erica M. Man Jr. http://manjr.com
Tiffany Next Round http://nextround.net
Luiza PlunderGuide http://www.plunderguide.com
Brenda The Bachelor Guy http://www.thebachelorguy.com
Jeannine Uncoached http://www.uncoached.com
Nicole COED Magazine http://coedmagazine.com
Jacquelyn Deuce of Davenport http://www.deuceofdavenport.com
Stephanie Hoop Doctors http://thehoopdoctors.com
Natalia Joe Sports Fan http://www.joesportsfan.com
Angie Mankind Unplugged http://mankindunplugged.com
Erica V. Midwest Sports Fans http://www.midwestsportsfans.com
Hope Strait Pinkie http://www.straitpinkie.com
Yeni That Sports Babe http://thatsportsbabe.com

Congratulations once again to Kelly and all the Morganette hopefully tonight’s National Championship game will be as close as the voting for the Ultimate Morganette.

About the Author

Founder of BlackSportsOnline and BonaFide Media. @BSO. Email Robert

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *


BlackSportsOnline
BSO Privacy Policy