Caption This Photo: NY Post Tigers Woods Cover
You can always count on the New York Post to keep things classy can’t you? The tabloid took the opportunity to use Tiger Woods’, past transgressions against him on Sunday, in a way only they can.
Woods, made news at the Masters tournament yesterday, after he was penalized two shots for violating a rule that states a player must drop the ball as close as possible to the spot it was last played, if it goes off the green. The improper drop took place on Friday and the penalty was assessed on Saturday after match officials reviewed the tape.
Powered by Sidelines