(Video) Chris Bosh clocks Referee With Elbow | BlackSportsOnline

Chris Bosh Clocks Ref Leroy Richardson With Elbow (Video)

by BSO Staff | Posted on Sunday, January 19th, 2014
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on RedditShare on Google+



Word is that referee Leroy Richardson uttered the words “C’mon Bosh Spice” after Chris Bosh missed a corner three-point shot and that is what may have led the Miami Heat forward to lay him out. I made that up.

The truth is Bosh clocked Richardson accidentally and unknowingly after his missed shot in the fourth quarter of his team’s game against the Charlotte Bobcats on Saturday night. Bosh scored 25 points in a 104-96 Heat win.

Richardson was able to finish the game by the way.

Check it out here:

HT theScore.com for the video.


About the Author

Displaying 1 Comments
Add Your Comment
  1. IAW says:

    the Heat Haters will cry that Bosh should be suspended.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

BSO Privacy Policy