Kanye West: G.O.O.D. Music: Cruel Summer (Download) | BlackSportsOnline

Download: Kanye West Presents: G.O.O.D. Music: Cruel Summer

by Robert Littal | Posted on Thursday, September 13th, 2012
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on RedditShare on Google+

Our friends at Cosby Sweaters provide you with two links to download Kanye West & G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer HERE or HERE.

So they least you can do is check out their site.

While you are downloading feel free to check out these Playboy pics of Kim Kardashian.


Picture 9 of 25

Here is the tracklisting.

01. Kanye West and R. Kelly: “To the World”
02. Kanye West, Jay-Z, and Big Sean: “Clique”
03. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T, and 2 Chainz: “Mercy”
04. Kanye West, Pusha-T, and Ghostface Killah: “New God Flow”
05. Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, and D’Banj: “The Morning”
06. DJ Khaled: “Cold”
07. The-Dream, Pusha-T, and Ma$e: “Higher”
08. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce, and Malik Yusef: “Sin City”
09. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Marsha Ambrosius: “The One”
10. Kid Cudi: “Creepers”
11. John Legend and Teyana Taylor: “Bliss”
12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean, and Jadakiss: “Don’t Like”

About the Author

Founder & Editor in Chief of BlackSportsOnline & BSO Entertainment The Ohio State University Alum & Dollarnaire for Life

Displaying 12 Comments
Add Your Comment
  1. Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular publish amazing. Fantastic job!

  2. Interesting post. I’ll be sticking about to hear much more from you guys. Thanks!

  3. fat body says:

    I went more than this internet site and I believe you have a great deal of fantastic information, saved to favorites (:.

  4. thank you for the auspicious writeup. it actually used to be a enjoyment account it. glance complex to more added agreeable from you! by the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  5. J’admire cette photo neanmoins j’en ai deja entendu certains nouveaux de meilleures qualifications?

  6. Krakow says:

    A word of thanks for the writer.The art of performing report is superb. I’ve got to appreciate author’s detailed groundwork of that matter.

  7. Auschwitz says:

    That is the terrific assortment of information you published there, I really think we can count on considerably more in the future.

  8. Web Hosting says:

    An outstanding share, I just given this onto a colleague who was accomplishing a little evaluation on this. And he essentially bought me breakfast since I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! On the other hand yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I actually really feel strongly about it and adore reading a lot more on this subject. If feasible, as you turn into knowledge, would you thoughts updating your weblog with more facts? It’s really beneficial for me. Massive thumb up for this blog put up!

  9. MMO says:

    I reckon something genuinely interesting about your website so I saved to my bookmarks .

  10. MMO says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in the hunt for more of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  11. Just to let you know your web page appears a little bit strange on Safari on my pc using Linux .

  12. Logan Olmeda says:

    quite fascinating put up The write-up plainly said there issue of sights Im likely to share this on the web and focus on with my close friends thanks

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

BSO Privacy Policy