Vote For BlackSportsOnline Model of the Year

Throughout the year we have featured some hottest and more importantly smartest business savvy models online.

It is time though to separate the best of the best and vote for the BlackSportsOnline model of the year.

She will have the privilege of being on the next BSO banner that will debut in January of 2011 and some other Dollarnaire style things.

You can vote above and here are all the lovely ladies, click on the pic to see the full photo.  Voting ends December 10th.


Alesha Bell


Tiffany Upshaw

Keniesha Cook


Miss Perry


Andi Rouse

Shannon Williams

Sabrina Athena

Lizz Robbins


Kellie Wells

Bee Anderson

Miss Vannette

Britten Kelley

Sabrina Athena

Mercedes Brown


Jenna Marie Christian


Lelah G

7 thoughts on “Vote For BlackSportsOnline Model of the Year

Comments are closed.