Mayweather vs. Guerrero To Be Shown in Theaters Across the US | Robert Littal Presents BlackSportsOnline

Mayweather vs. Guerrero To Be Shown in Theaters Across the US

by Robert Littal | Posted on Tuesday, March 26th, 2013
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on RedditShare on Google+

Mayweather Guerrero

 

Giving fans nationwide ring-side seats from the comfort of their local movie theaters, NCM Fathom Events, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions, SHOWTIME Sports and O’Reilly Auto Parts bring undefeated, Eight-Time and Five Division World Champion Floyd “Money” Mayweather to the big screen once again as he takes on Six-Time and Four Division World Champion Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero. Mayweather, boxing’s pound-for-pound and pay-per-view king, will defend his WBC Welterweight World Championship against Guerrero in an action-packed live broadcast from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev. on Saturday, May 4. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero will be simulcast to select theaters nationwide at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. AK / 3:00 p.m. HI. Also featured on the Cinco de Mayo weekend blockbuster line-up will be another explosive match-up featuring WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce de Leon making his first title defense against Two-Division World Champion Abner Mares in a 12-round fight. Two additional featured bouts will be announced shortly.

Tickets for May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero” are available at participating theater box offices and online at www.FathomEvents.com.  For a complete list of theater locations and prices, visit the NCM Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change).  The event will be broadcast to more than 400 select movie theaters across the country through NCM’s exclusive Digital Broadcast Network.

About the Author

Founder & Editor and Chief of BlackSportsOnline The Ohio State University Alum & Dollarnaire for Life

Powered by


BlackSportsOnline
BSO Privacy Policy